Systematize your Business with Kim Flynn

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 12, 2014
Time 12:30pm MST/ 2:30pm EST/ 11:30am PST
Cost Free
Online
Kim Flynn is an author, international speaker, and business consultant for women (and a few brave men) who are ready to play BIG in their business. Through her highly successful business retreats and coaching programs, she teaches entrepreneurs how to organize, systematize, and automate their work so they can grow their business to its potential. Kim has been featured as an expert on Forbes and Fox Business News among others. She is passionate about helping entrepreneurs reach their business goals.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list