Streamlining Rich Media Content Creation with Alfresco for Media & Entertainment Industry

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 12, 2014
Time 5 pm GMT
Cost Free
Online
The Media and Entertainment (M&E) industry has to cope with a staggering number of rich media assets to optimize their production processes — everything from videos, music, photos and movie/audio clips creates an endless repository of information. Without a streamlined, centralized and fully-automated platform to manage, transform and deliver these information channels,  content redundancy and loss of productivity are unavoidable.

Join Alfresco and its Platinum Partner, CIGNEX Datamatics in a webinar to learn how the Alfresco platform flexibly addresses growing challenges of the M&E industry. Showcasing a vivid case study for a leading Avionics Company on Alfresco-based In-Flight Entertainment (IFE), the webinar demonstrates how Alfresco solution resulted in business benefits including integration with legacy IFE system, improved content creation, search and retrieval through Digital Asset Management and content ingestion through RESTful web services.

When

Thursday, June 12, 2014 5 pm GMT / 1 pm EST / 10 am PST

Registration Link

http://www.cignex.com/events/streamlining-rich-media-content-creation-alfresco-media-entertainment-industry

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list