Revealed - Engineering to Production Release. How to Transition from Winning the Proposal to Successfully Producing The Products

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 18, 2014
Time 12:00 pm EDT
Cost Free
Online
Revealed – The Unintended Consequences Of A Single Approach To Quoting Complex Manufacturing Products , Focus on Engineering to Production Release  -Part II

Discover the Ways to Manage Integration of Engineering and Operations

This month's webinar is part 2 of The Unintended Consequence of A Single Approach to Quoting Complex Manufacturing Products - Order Acceptance and Engineering to Production Release and the importance of shared accountability to achieve the triple bottom line; PROFITS, CUSTOMER DELIGHT and Loyal & Engaged Employees.

Date: June 18, 2014 WEDNESDAY
Time: 12 Noon ET | 11 AM CT | 10 AM MT | 9 AM PT
Duration: 30 Minutes


► Key Learnings:

1. How to manage the transition from winning the proposal to successfully producing the products
2. How to manage Conflict in Customer Requirements and Operation Capabilities
3. Understand and Capture Customer Priorities in a way that assures continued focus


► Our Gifts to you:

• Free 30-minute talk-about-anything; Schedule a time with Ron Crabtree or another MetaExpert SME if you have a pressing question, want some advice or need a different perspective. Never a sales pitch.


► Just by registering, you will:

1. Receive the recording and pdf version of the presentation
2. Gain access to monthly MetaOps Magazine


★ Industry Speakers:

Paul Bohr, MLSSBB - Supply Chain Management Professional and Developer of the © ExecQtion™ Playbook for Supply Chain Excellence.

Ron Crabtree, CPIM, CIRM, CSCP, MLSSBB - Operational Excellence Thought Leader and Keynote Speaker. Co-author or author of five books on operational excellence, including Driving Operational Excellence, an Amazon Best Seller. 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list