Disrupting the Video Communications Industry: An Exclusive Interview with Lifesize CEO Craig Malloy

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 16, 2014
Time 11:00 AM PT
Cost Free
Online
Date: Wed July 16, 2014
Time: 2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/11:00 AM PT
Where: Online
Duration: 45 minutes


Overview: The video communications market is undergoing a massive transformation while the consumer use of video technology is exploding. More businesses are embracing virtual workplaces and remote employees need to stay connected more than ever. Learn how Lifesize is addressing this by shaking up the industry with the radically simple Lifesize Cloud that connects seamlessly to the award-winning Lifesize Icon room system and mobile apps. Join Video Evangelist Simon Dudley as he interviews Lifesize CEO Craig Malloy about the state of video communications industry and where Lifesize is headed in this exclusive webinar.  No cost, just sign-up here: 

Ready to trial Lifesize Cloud? Free 14-day fully functional trial! No credit card required. Sign-up here!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list