5 Simple Strategies to Quickly Turn Your Hygiene Team Into A Profit Center

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 13, 2014
Time 10AM/PT (11AM MT, 12PM CT, 1PM ET)
Cost Free
Online
5 Simple Strategies to Quickly Turn Your Hygiene Team into a Profit Center
 
Day after day, I hear from dental groups who are struggling to return a solid profit from their hygiene team. They find themselves relying on doctor revenue only to drive their profitability. 
 
But the reality is…
 
No matter where you practice, or the size of your group, you have the opportunity to create a high producing, highly motivated and highly profitable hygiene team! 
 
If you have been wondering what you can do to realize greater returns…if you desire to begin to profit quickly from the efforts of your hygiene team…then this free webinar is exactly what you’ve been waiting for.
 
I hope you’ll join me on Wednesday, August 13th at 10AM (PT) (11AM MT, 12PM CT, 1PM ET) as I give you exactly what you need to turn your hygiene team into a profit center!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list