Predictive Analytics How to Maximize Your Return on Investment from Your Safety Software System

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 13, 2013
Time 2:00PM EST - 1:00PM CST - 11:00AM PST
Cost Free
Online
Many companies have invested in software systems to help them improve their safety programs. However, are these companies really getting a solid, quantifiable return on that investment? It all depends on what you are trying to accomplish with this software. Are you trying to just automate your safety function to create efficiencies, or are you trying to predict and prevent workplace safety incidents before they occur? Predictive analytics is being deployed successfully across other business functions, come hear how it can be applied to safety.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list