Impact of SMAC Technology in Human Capital Management

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 27, 2014
Time 10 am PST | 12 pm CST | 1 pm EST
Cost Free
Online

It is the ascendance of SMAC (Social, Mobility, Analytics and Cloud) technology solutions drivers for excellence in modern HCM. Human capital management solutions based on social, mobile, analytics and cloud are helping human resources teams to improve employee engagement, enhance performance and optimize workforce management. For more on this, join us for an insightful webinar on "Impact of SMAC Technology in Human Capital Management" on August 27, 2014 as we explore the opportunities and technical challenges in building SMAC-based HCM solutions.
Register: http://j.mp/1olfzLd

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list