The Trinity MBA Programme

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 6, 2013
Time 17.00 UK/ 18.00 Amsterdam/ 19.00 Istanbul/
Cost Free
Online
Study for your MBA in Europe’s most dynamic city – The Trinity MBA, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Nearly 500 year old, Trinity College Dublin is a University with a long tradition of developing leaders and managers.
The Trinity MBA programme is the number 1 ranked Irish MBA and in the top 20 in Europe. It is also in the top 39 globally, as determined by employers in the QS world rankings. Small classes of around 30 to 40 candidates from diverse professional and national backgrounds make the programme intimate and allow a focus on professional and leadership development. There are over 20 nationalities in the 2013 class.

The project based approach of the programme means that students interact with live companies, both entrepreneurial start-ups and large multi-nationals. Irish visa regulations allow MBA graduates to live and work in Ireland after completion of the programme.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list