Success Factors for Driving Long Term Adoption of Innovation Performance Initiatives

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Oct 24, 2013
Time 10:00am CDT/8:00am PDT/ 4:00pm BST
Cost Free
Online
Join Iain King, Innovation & Business Development Consultant at Sopheon, for a live presentation on key success factors and best practices for implementing an innovation improvement initiative within your organization. We will present how to plan, set up and execute the implementation of an Innovation Process Improvement process.

What you will learn:
  • How to use a Maturity Model to develop a phased plan for the Initiative
  • Defining the key roles in implementing and sustaining the initiative
  • Avoiding complexity by focusing on decision making in the process
  • The relationship of Portfolio Management and Innovation Processes to drive adoption

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list