The Blast of Cash Master Series: The Secrets to Getting Cash in Your Business FAST!

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 25, 2014
Time 8:00 am CST
Cost Free
Online
Attention:  Entrepreneurs & Small Business Owners
Get a Blast of Cash in Your Business…. Fast!!
Squeezed?  Cash Strapped?  Something’s Got to Give!!
Do you know in your heart that you should be making money quickly & easily? (I do!)
Are you ready to change the course and do it next month?
Wouldn’t it be nice to breathe again, to proudly report your monthly income and relax into the feeling of wealth that comes with it?
Then you are here for a reason. In fact, clear some space, because things are about to change for you….
Get ready to have money to keep going, and more importantly, money to grow. (How soon do you need it?)
It’s all about making quick sales. That’s the big secret – SALES NOW. If you’ve tried to everything else, this hand selected panel is showing you how to:
  • Reach the people who already have their wallets out, AND are clamoring to buy from you.
  • Change up your marketing. Instantly. Stop looking like everyone else, because you’re not!
  • Tweak your systems to deliver more value to more people, without spending a cent yourself.
  • How to get a 10%, or even 50% boost to your income in 30 days or less.
  • Discover and patch those invisible back-end mistakes that leak valuable profits.You’ve probably been promised “secrets of wealth” before, and you’re not sure you can spare the time for another one. That’s understandable when you’re running a business that’s leaking money and is barely paying for itself. Now, Isn’t it time to break that sad cycle?
Stop the nonsense, take action and put a blast of cash into your business now. It’s time to break out of survival mode, learn how to change your life by pulling in a quick influx of money, every time you need it.
Watch this video to find out more.

MONDAY - THURSDAY
Sept 22 - 25, 2014
1st Episode: 8 AM PST / 9AM MST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST
2nd Episode: 10 AM PST / 11 AM MST / 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST
3rd  Episode: 12 PM PST / 1 PM MST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST
4th Episode (if applicable): 2 PM PST / 3 PM MST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list