What are the Factors to consider when building an IoT application?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 30, 2014
Time 10 am PST | 12 pm CST | 1 pm EST
Cost Free
Online

What are the Factors to consider when building an IoT application?
 
Internet of Things has surpassed the hype phase and is expected to become the mainstream. the ultimate success of IoT lies in the ability of these devices to seamlessly connect and share information securely with each other.
Know more in Webinar where we discuss about the various software components that make an IoT application and dwell upon some frameworks that help in building IoT apps.
Register: http://j.mp/1uyuvLW

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list