Financial Advisors: Market Smarter: Hit Your Niche

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 24, 2014
Time 4-4:50pm EST
Cost Free
Online
Why should an individual seeking a financial advisor contact YOU? Why should your clients risk their reputation and REFER you? What makes you STAND OUT?

If you answered, "Great customer service!" or "Experience!" your voice evaporated in a crowd of thousands.

Wouldn't you like to be SOUGHT OUT by prospects instead of constantly chasing them? If prospects aren't finding YOU, you are missing your niche.

In this program, you’ll learn how to differentiate yourself so that you become the OBVIOUS CHOICE for clients. You’ll discover practical strategies for developing a niche that single you out as the "go-to" expert.

Enjoy the benefits of HITTING YOUR NICHE.

Join us to discover:
- Common mistakes financial advisors make around niching
- 3 specific steps to help you identify the best niche for you and your firm
- The 4 four niches you don't want to choose (and why)

100% online listening and viewing.  No phone necessary

Replay available within 24 hours.

Register:  http://countonsuccess.com/financialadvisorniche/

Wednesday: September 24
1 – 1:45 PM Pacific (Los Angles)
2 – 2:45 PM Mountain Time (Arizona)
3 – 3:45 PM Central Time (Chicago)
4 – 4:45 PM Eastern Time (New York)

You will be sent Your Current Niche Assessment within 24 hours of registration.  

CAN’T ATTEND?  No problem.   Register to receive access to the  video on September 25, 2014

http://countonsuccess.com/financialadvisorniche/

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list