Impact of iOS 8 on App Marketers and App Developers

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 8, 2014
Time 11:00 am CST/ 12:00 pm EST/ 9:00 am PST/ 4:00 pm GMT
Cost Free
Online
iOS 8 is here! Let OpenXcell in collaboration with AppN2O explain What it Means for Your Company. Is your mobile enterprise ready for iOS 8? Your users must have already upgraded and must be waiting for you to support them right away! iOS 8 has embarked to make iPhones even better for work with attributes that increase productivity, elevate security and easy management of devices, apps and content.
Join our Project Manager, Varshal patel (OpenXcell Technolabs) and Marketing Manager,Vinod Sanadhya (AppN2O) as they will give you an entire new perspective of iOS design and features. They will also take you through the overall impact of iOS8 on Global iOS app ecosystem. Make the most out of this Webinar as our team will discuss on how you can leverage all the powerful new features in your app development and marketing process.
Aspects that you will closely get to know:
  • You will learn about Benefits and Management of new iOS8 features.
  • The discussion will help you closely understand the challenges with regard to new app development and existing app management.
  • The discussion will provide you with effective strategies and ways to get along with the changes and how to adapt to the new features.
  • You will get to know the effect of iOS8 on the marketing and monetization aspects of an app.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list