Smart Home Strategies and Partnerships for Energy Utilities

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 2, 2014
Time 8:00 CT
Cost Free
Online
COMPLIMENTARY WEBCAST
Smart Home Strategies and Partnerships for Energy Utilities
Tuesday, December 2 | 8:00 AM CT (U.S. - 9 AM ET, 6 AM PT; EU - 14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET)
Register here: http://bit.ly/VerisureCast

This webcast discusses the smart home opportunities for Electric Utilities in Europe and the keys to success in the smart home.

The smart home creates many new business opportunities for Energy Utilities.

The deployment of smart meters throughout Europe is changing the consumer experience with energy. Today, many European energy companies are offering smart products and services that help consumers reduce energy consumption and save money, although adoption is still limited. Most consumers are unaware of the capabilities that smart products provide, creating challenges for the selling process.

Presenters:
  • Seb Chakraborty, Director of Technology at British Gas (Connected Homes), British Gas
  • Jeremy Peterson, General Manager, Home Comfort and Energy Systems, EMEA, Honeywell
  • Dick Seger, President of Strategic Partnerships & Alliances, Verisure Securitas Direct
  • Moderator: Tom Kerber, Director, Research, Home Controls & Energy, Parks Associates

Register here: http://bit.ly/VerisureCast

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list