Unity 3D: Role of Unity 3D in Free-to-Play (F2P) Gaming Arena

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jan 22, 2015
Time 10:00 am PST
Cost Free
Online
Join us for an engaging and interactive webinar on “Unity 3D: Role of Unity 3D in Free-to-Play (F2P) Gaming Arena” on Thursday Jan 22, 2015. This webinar will present certain design practices which result in increased revenue and also discuss Unity 3D’s part in a seamless game creation.

The webinar will discuss:
 - Evolution of the gaming revenue and distribution models
 - Supporting major app stores for In-App Purchase using Unity 3D and best practices to boost app monetization
 - Leveraging analytics to understand your consumers better – the guidelines, the process and how Unity 3D can help

Click here to register : http://j.mp/14omK3y
Date: Thursday, January 22, 2014
Time: 10 am PST | 12 pm CST | 1 pm EST 
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list