Introduction to Sustainability and Useful Practices

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jan 28, 2015
Time 1:00 pm ET
Cost $199.00
Online
Presenter(s): Dr. Alan W. Elzerman, PhD
Conference Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT0
Length: 60 minutes
 
Join expert speaker Dr. Alan W. Elzerman, PhD in this webinar, ‘Introduction to Sustainability and Useful Practices’ on Wednesday, January 28, 2015 to get various useful ideas on sustainability programs which will help you get started, maintain effective progress and overcome roadblocks.
 
For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/chemicals/sustainability-and-useful-practices.html

Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount.
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording
For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list