modified sugars to stablilse Nucleric acid duplexes for theraputic uses

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 25, 2015
Time 3pm GMT (4pm CET , 10am EST)
Cost Free
Online
Peakdale's second Free Live Webinar is a 60 minute discussion around the therapeutic uses for modified sugars to stabilise nucleic acid duplexes. 

The webinar is presented by Peakdale Molecular and given by two leaders in their respected field of chemistry. We are pleased to have scholars from some of the most highly respected universities in England contribute in the discussion. Peakdale’s heritage of supporting UK industry and academia allows us to bring to you this rare opportunity to engage in this coming together of two great scientific minds. It will be an exceptionally interesting and important topic for industry professionals, students and those looking to gain a deeper understanding of modified sugars – not to be missed. 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list