Get a triple accredited MBA from USB

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 23, 2013
Time 18h Johannesburg - Amsterdam/ 17h London - Tunis/ 21:30h New Delhi/ 12.00 New York
Cost Free
Online
The MBA of the University of Stellenbosch Business School is offered in a vibrant, multicultural setting at the southernmost tip of Africa. Located in Cape Town, South Africa, USB is the first school of an African-born university with AMBA, EQUIS and AACSB accreditation.

During this online information session , we will tell you more about USB’s MBA and its strong focus on leadership and critical thinking skills . This programme will give you an astute understanding of business management, allowing you to lead with confidence, manage at board level, engage globally, operate in a multicultural environment, know the role of business in society and build valuable networks.

USB’s full-time MBA starts in January. All classes are presented in English. The current South African exchange rate benefits foreign students at USB.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list