More than 85 percent of sales reps in Best-in-Class sales organizations achieve quota, versus only 20 percent of their counterparts

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 13, 2013
Time 11 a.m. EDT | 8 a.m. PDT | 4 p.m. GMT
Cost Free
Online
In today's era of customer empowerment, the world's greatest technology won't be sufficient to close deals, but it can give your sales people an edge. Forward-thinking organizations are putting the "R" back in CRM. How?

They're embracing next generation customer-facing software to build long-term relationships that result in fantastic customer experiences.

In this webinar you will learn:

What Best-in-Class companies do differently
Pitfalls they avoid
Why they achieve greater success
Technologies and services they leverage to succeed

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list