Webinar: Start Using Always-on Optimization in Four Steps

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 26, 2015
Time 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Cost Free
Online
The savviest marketers are starting to use always-on optimization to optimize for distinct groups of users. Are you? This webinar will help you get going. We'll explain how always-on optimization is better then traditional A/B testing, and helps you optimize experiences that go beyond the color of a button.
To help you get started, we'll take you through the four steps required to segmenting your audience and optimizing your channels. You’ll learn how past purchase history, brand engagement, or simply buying motive can be part of your optimization test scenarios. 

Date webinar
Thursday March 26th
1:00 - 1:30 PM ET
10:00 - 10:30 AM PT

Take-aways:
  • How Always-on optimization goes beyond testing button colors;
  • How to segment your customers to get more out of your optimization efforts;
  • How leading online brands are improving conversion rates by up to 80%.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list