Ask the Expert #2: Reporting and Supervisor Roles

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Apr 21, 2015
Time 11 am EST / 8 am PST / 3 pm GMT
Cost Free
Online
This is the second webinar of the Ask the Expert series, covering Actionspace killing features and their practical application. 
On April 21, we will focus on three features helping to manage teams and teamwork:
  • How to effectively supervise assigned tasks and projects;
  • How to view tasks of any employee;
  • How to get productivity reports.
You will be the first to see in action and evaluate snapshot reports and supervising tools —an invaluable everyday tool for any manager. You will learn how to get the most out of Actionspace directly from its creator, who will be revealing insightful tips and hacks during the webinar.
Please sign up to attend our Ask the Expert webinar on Tuesday, April 21, at 11:00 am Eastern time.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list