Apple Watch Apps in Action

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 10, 2015
Time 11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST
Cost Free
Online
Join us for an engaging webinar on "Apple Watch Apps in Action" on June 10, 2015 and know the intricacies of developing an app for Apple Watch along with an interesting live demo of a model app.

THE WEBINAR KEY TAKEAWAYS :
  • Introduction to Apple Watch- The capabilities, key features and highlights
  • Guidelines for developing apps for Apple Watch
  • Recommendations on privacy and security settings
  • Opportunities on how users can interact with Apple Watch
  • Live demo of a model app
  • Road ahead for Apple Watch Applications
Click Here to register:- http://www.harbinger-systems.com/insights/webinar/Apple-Watch-Apps-in-Action

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list