Maximize E-Commerce with Rich Content

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 21, 2015
Time 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 17:00 GMT
Cost Free
Online
Join CMSWire with John Kottcamp, Chief Marketing Technologist at Tahzoo, and Guy Schneider, VP Sales at e-Spirit Inc, for a one-hour webinar to learn how integrating your commerce platform with an enterprise CMS allows you to merge rich and relevant content with existing e-commerce capabilities for improved revenue and customer experience. It may even allow the entire team to live happily ever after.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list