Live Online Training: What are Intermediate Materials?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 27, 2015
Time 15:00 GMT+1
Cost £49+ VAT
Online
Our series of hour-long live, interactive online training modules have been carefully tailored to introduce the concept of composite materials and give an overview of some common terminology, applications, properties and processing methods. We will have composite experts on hand to answer questions. 

Live Online Training: What are Intermediate Materials?

This live online training will cover what is meant by an intermediate material, the different forms of intermediate materials and how they are produced.

In this 60-minute live online training, you will learn:
  • What is meant by an intermediate material
  • The different forms of intermediate materials
  • How intermediate materials are produced
Expert Presenter: Dr Joe Carruthers, NetComposites Ltd

Join us on Wednesday 27th May 2015 at 15:00 GMT+1 (10:00 EST, 16:00 CET) to get an insight into intermediate materials.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list