Live Online Training: What is a Composite Material?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 27, 2015
Time 13:30 GMT+1
Cost £49 + VAT
Online
Our series of hour-long live, interactive online training modules have been carefully tailored to introduce the concept of composite materials and give an overview of some common terminology, applications, properties and processing methods. We will have composite experts on hand to answer questions.

Live Online Training: What is a Composite Material?

Live online training which covers what is meant by the term composite material, what a composite material is made from, how a composite material works and the advantages and disadvantages of composite materials.
In this 60-minute live online training, you will learn:
  • What is meant by the term composite material
  • What a composite material is made from
  • How a composite material works
  • The advantages and disadvantages of composite materials
Expert Presenter: Dr Joe Carruthers, NetComposites Ltd

Join us on Wednesday 27th May 2015 at 13:30 GMT+1 (08:30 EST, 14:30 CET) to get an introduction and overview in to composite materials.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list