Risk & Regulations as Drivers for Data Management

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 23, 2015
Time 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET
Cost Free
Online
As the regulatory onslaught continues, more forward-thinking financial institutions are seeking ways to build a data management and data governance framework that spans regulations and provides a methodology for expanding scope as the regulations continue to evolve. How can this be achieved?

In this webinar we explore:

•How to approach a cross-regulation framework for data management
•How to implement data governance policies to ensure you adhere to multiple regulatory requirements
•A review of the findings from our regulatory data index research about the key regulations and activity levels, covering:
◦  Fatca / Gatca
◦  EMIR
◦  BCBS 239
◦  Dodd-Frank
◦  MiFID II
◦  Solvency II
◦  AIFMD
•Similarities across key regulations that can be considered in a broad data management framework
•How to account for differences across regulations and still implement a harmonised data management framework
•How tackling data management for regulations can help you manage risk as an enterprise
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list