HOW TO INCREASE E-LEARNING ROI THROUGH OFFLINE LEARNING

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 15, 2015
Time 12:30 PM SAST | 2:30 pm GST | 4:00 pm IST
Cost Free
Online
THE WEBINAR KEY TAKEAWAYS :
  • Key considerations and solution concept to overcome eLearning challenges
  • Increasing your learning and development ROI through offline learning
  • A plausible architectural implementation of the solution concept
  • Overview of Harbinger's Offline Player Solution - its key features, benefits and specific implementations

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list