PEBBLE TIME, TWILIO AND THE IMPORTANCE OF VOICE COMMUNICATION

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 22, 2015
Time Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Time: 11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST
Cost Free
Online
THE WEBINAR KEY TAKEAWAYS :
  • Pebble Time
    • Salient Features of new Pebble Time
    • The timeline API in Pebble SDK
    • A simple demo of timeline interface
    • Microphone and voice input
  • Importance of voice communication within your Pebble Time:
    • The challenges with Pebble Time
    • The advantages of voice communication
    • Discussion on various use cases
  • How Twilio can assist in Voice communication within your Applications:
    • Introduction to Twilio APIs
    • Quickly learn how Twilio can be used to send SMS or voice messages
  • Pebble Time and Twilio demonstration in a live app
    • Doctor – Patient communication using Pebble Time and Twilio
    • Medicine reminder alerts for patients on Pebble Time
    • Recording feedback from patients at regular intervals
    • Patient reporting in critical or urgent situation to a Doctor
 



     
  •  
Pebble Time, Twilio and the Importance of Voice Communication
Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Time: 11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list