Webinar: California State-Mandated AB1825 Sexual Harassment Prevention

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 9, 2015
Time 2:00 - 4:00pm PST
Cost $50.00
Online
California state law requires employers of 50 or more employees to provide all supervisors with 2 hours of interactive training on the causes and prevention of sexual harassment. This includes temporary workers and independent contractors working on your company's premises. New supervisors must be trained within six months of hire.

Worklogic HR Legal Solutions is offering this webinar training to meet the requirements of AB1825. Our webinar training is filled with examples and practical tips so that the employer can be in the best position to make sure harassment does not occur in the workplace, and to respond appropriately if it does.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list