ManageEngine Password Manager Pro 'Enterprise Edition' - A Walk-through

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 22, 2015
Time 10:00 AM PST|PDT | 1:00 PM EST | 10:30 PM IST
Cost Free
Online
Our businesses keep growing, and so do cyber risks. To stay in control, we need to put tighter locks on privileged accounts. This calls for managing the entire life cycle of administrative passwords and closely monitoring privileged access.

The newly released 'Enterprise Edition' of Password Manager Pro helps reinforce your security defences with the provision to automatically enumerate privileged accounts, closely monitor privileged sessions with dual controls, and integrate with enterprise IT infrastructure. In all, it is a complete Privileged Access Management solution built to make you even more stronger.

This webinar will give you a clear picture of how our new edition helps in bolstering your IT security.

By attending this webinar, you will learn how to
  1. automatically discover privileged accounts and streamline your day-to-day password management operations
  2. closely monitor privileged access with session recording and shadowing (dual controls)
  3. leverage integrations with SIEM and ticketing systems for improved security.
Presented By:

Chris is a Technical Consultant at ManageEngine, with 10 years of hands-on experience in the Enterprise IT security domain. He has provided several implementation, training and support assistance to our customers around the globe. He is currently involved in gathering requirements from customer environments to build new features and to enhance the product.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list