HIPAA Compliance and Data Centers What’s it worth, and how do you get there?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 29, 2015
Time 11:00AM PT | 12:00PM MT | 1:00PM CT | 2:00PM ET
Cost Free
Online
Webcast - July 29 at 11:00AM PT | 12:00PM MT | 1:00PM CT | 2:00PM ET
Join this live webcast and learn about the best practices and requirements for data center buyers and providers to ensure physical, environmental, network and infrastructure security to protect patient information and meet the HIPAA compliance standards.

Click here to register

http://info.ragingwire.com/july-29-2015-hippa-compliance-data-centers-whats-it-worth-how-do-you-get-there.html

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list