Live Online Training: Composite Reinforcements & Additives - Engineers Edition

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 2, 2015
Time 15:00 UK, 16:00 CET, 10:00 EDT
Cost £49 (+VAT)
Online
Live online training which covers types of commonly used reinforcements and their performance, explains self-reinforced polymers and discusses other reinforcements and additives you may encounter.

In this 60-minute live online training, you will learn:
  • Types of commonly used reinforcements and their performance
  • What is a self-reinforced polymer
  • Other reinforcements and additives you may encounter

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list