Study a 2 years programme in IT Technology without tuition fee in beautiful Viborg-Denmark!

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 9, 2013
Time 17h Amsterdam/ 16h London/ 18h Istanbul/ 11h New York
Cost Free
Online
DANIA offers you an IT Technology programme of 2 years with the possibility of topping up to a Bachelor Degree. This academy is committed to teach you about the newest IT Technologies (programming, network & server), but you will also learn about business such as sales, marketing, organisation and economy which enables you to either start your own business or work in the sales department or in the management of an IT-related company.

You will have the opportunity of be in a multi-cultural environment with students from many different countries & also you will enjoy from the close contact between students and teachers in a professional but still free and friendly atmosphere where you approach the teachers by their first name.

Note that if you are an EU citizen studying this program at Dania is FREE. Join the webinar to find out more.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list