Next-Generation Application Security for Today’s Modern Data Center

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 20, 2013
Time 9 AM PST /12 PM EST /6 PM CET
Cost Free
Online
In the Next-Generation Application Security for Today’s Modern Data Center webinar, you’ll hear a leading security analyst’s perspective on the different use cases for target attacks in the enterprise, and the security tools required. Juniper will also discuss how we approach securing your most valuable Web-based applications and assets in the enterprise.
You’ll learn:
  • New techniques for detecting and mitigating the outside-in threat
  • Why it’s vital to globally share data about attackers
  • How deception can be used to detect and block unknown and zero-day attacks
  • The difference between protecting the data center and campus edge, and the different security tools for each

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list