Free Webinar for Exporters on Intellectual Property Protection

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 21, 2015
Time 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 9:00 am PT
Cost Free
Online
Course Instructor:
Thomas W. Brooke, Partner, Holland & Knight
 
Learn how to protect your intellectual property when exporting. During this free webinar we will cover the major areas of intellectual property: patents, trademarks, copyrights and trade secrets, starting with definitions and recommendations on how and why, and when to protect each.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list