7 Steps to Conscious Health Practice

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 7, 2015
Time 11.30am PT, 2.30pm ET, 7.30pm GMT
Cost Free
Online
In this FREE webinar from Sami Thorpe, leading specialist in the effects of stress and trauma on the body and mind, you will discover how to decode your body's hidden messages and understand what's keeping your illness, injury or 'dis-ease' from healing.
 
In the 7 Steps to Conscious Health Practice webinar you're going to learn:
  • The truth behind why your illness, injury or dis-ease isn't healing
  • How to listen to and understand the messages that your body is trying to tell you.
  • How to identify and overcome the triggers and patterns which are keeping you stuck in a cycle (and how to overcome them)
  • The revolutionary 7-step process to transforming your life and health forever.
Don’t miss out; claim your FREE spot now!

About Sam Thorpe
Sam Thorpe is an international trainer in symptom root-cause-analysis and stress trauma release techniques. She specialises in helping people discover that the body doesn’t make mistakes; every symptom is an intelligent biological process adapting for survival. By understanding the purpose of the tissue adaptation, Sam teaches people how to find the root-cause of their symptoms and release the stress that is causing them, enabling the body to repair and heal itself.

For more information see: www.intoalignment.com

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list