2016 Coding Updates for Oncology

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 15, 2015
Time 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost $197.00
Online

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Brenda Chidester-Palmer, CPC, CPC-I, CEMC, CASC  
Conference Date: Tue, Dec 15, 2015
Aired Time: 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 9:00 am MT | 8:00 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $197.00
 
Join coding expert Brenda Chidester CPC, CCS-P for this 60-minute audio session to get the oncology coding updates you need to keep your reimbursement flowing in the New Year. Brenda will review the CPT changes and how they will affect the billing in the Oncology Practice.
 
For more information, visit http://www.audioeducator.com/oncology-hematology/oncology-coding-updates.html
 
Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount.
 
Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.
 
For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list