The Impact of a Single Unified Graphical View on Your Whole IT Stack

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jan 19, 2016
Time 7.00am PST, 10.00am ET, 4.00pm CET
Cost Free
Online
Use this webinar opportunity to understand how you can dramatically improve your current IT operations with real-time insights in the run-time status of all business processes, applications, services and infrastructure components and their dependencies and states.

Join our 30 minutes webinar and you will learn:
– How to get a single real-time view of your whole IT stack
– The advantage of giving a devops team its own view of the total stack
– Getting more value out of your current monitoring systems
– Finally: less downtime through direct insight in cause and impact of any change or failure

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list