The Mentoring Effect on Economic Growth Webinar

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 8, 2016
Time 14:00 GMT
Cost Free
Online
Following the recent launch of our pioneering report; “The Mentoring Effect on Economic Growth”, which highlighted an average Return on Mentoring Investment (ROMI) of 890%, Tony Bury, Mowgli’s Founder and Chairman will be hosting a conversation to further discuss our findings, insights, implications and lessons learnt over the past 8 years.

Tony will also discuss the need for mentoring to be a key component of any entrepreneur support and human capital development initiative to gain greater ROI.
We look forward to seeing you there!

Date: March, 8th, 2016
Time:
Dubai / Abu Dhabi – 6 PM
London – 2 PM
Washington – 9 AM

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list