Webinar: How to Create an Engaging Homepage

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 10, 2016
Time 20:00 CET / 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT
Cost Free
Online
What happens when someone visits your homepage?

Think of your own experience: Did you ever leave a website because the first impression was “meeh…”?

It happens. All the time!

First impressions are a big deal.

So that means that your website’s homepage is a big deal.

It’s hard to get it right. A homepage may look pretty, but it’s not making people want to click more. Let’s change that!

Sign up for the webinar to learn how to make your homepage engaging …and tell someone who needs it too! 

In this webinar workshop we’ll show you what you need, and work together to get you started in the right direction (worksheets & lots of engagement!  ). A replay will be available after the webinar.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list