Telehealth: Avoid Liability And Regulatory Traps!

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 19, 2016
Time 01:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cost $227.00
Online

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Wayne J. Miller, Esq.
Conference Date: Thu, May 19, 2016
Aired Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $227
 
In this 60-minute session, Wayne J. Miller, Esq. will talk about the standards for getting paid by Medicare or insurers for telehealth and whether all E&M visits be conducted online and can the patient be at home and much more.
 
For more information, visit http://www.audioeducator.com/hospitals-and-health-systems/telehealth-providers-standards-liablility-05-19-2016.html
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.
 
Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.
 
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list