Building Next-Gen HR Solutions with People Analytics

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 24, 2016
Time Time: 10:00am PST | 12:00pm CST | 1:00pm EST
Cost Free
Online
Join us for an insightful webinar "Building Next-Gen HR Solutions with People Analytics" on August 24, 2016, at 10 am PST to know how People Analytics enables organizations to make effective data-driven HCM decisions along with the tools and technologies needed. In this webinar, we would also showcase some interesting real world use cases.

Key Takeaways:-
  • Understanding Modern day HR solutions
  • Role of People Analytics in empowering organizations and HR professionals with data-driven decision making
  • Implementing People Analytics:
    1. Overview of data science algorithms and tools
    2. Walk-through of real-world use cases


Building Next-Gen HR Solutions with People Analytics
Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Time: 10:00am PST | 12:00pm CST | 1:00pm EST

Reserve your seat now :-   ​http://bit.ly/2aHW4jE


 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list