Textiles Compliance: Beyond the Label

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 23, 2016
Time 8:00 PDT – 11:00 EDT – 16:00 BST
Cost Free
Online
Join Compliance & Risks for our free webinar on textiles compliance and learn about the key topics you need to ensure your products are compliant around the world.

From the highly regulated area of children’s clothing and accessories to the massive growth in wearables, the challenge of understanding and staying on top of textiles regulations continues to grow.

Attendees will gain an understanding about the full range of topics they need to be knowledgeable on including labeling, restricted substances and product safety.
In addition, attendees will learn about the latest global regulatory news in relation to textiles.

On: Tuesday August 23rd, 2016  

Time: Live 8:00 PDT – 11:00 EDT – 16:00 BST – show in my time zone


Presenter: Stacey Bowers, MILS, Global Regulatory Specialist 
Stacey has 15 years experience providing consultation on labeling, restricted substances, safety and testing to consumer products retailers and manufacturers, with a special focus on the apparel, footwear, jewelry & toy industries.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list