A Day In the Life of a Compliance Textiles Manager

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 2, 2016
Time Live 9:00 PDT – 12:00 EDT – 16:00 BST
Cost Free
Online
Are you on top of your compliance workload?  From labeling to restricted substances, and from product safety, and testing and certification to packaging, you have to be confident that your team is up to date and able to manage constantly growing volumes of regulations.

This webinar will take a look at ‘A Day In the Life of a Compliance Textiles Manager’ and show how you can use C2P, the compliance management platform, to help you better understand and manage your compliance needs.

Learn how textiles organizations monitor and manage regulations and mandatory standards, cope with assessment workloads, and communicate that information with the wider organization.

On: Wednesday November 2nd, 2016

Time: Live 9:00 PDT – 12:00 EDT – 16:00 BST – show in my time zone
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list