Empowered Dating » Free Webinar

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 2, 2016
Time 2:00 pm ET
Cost Free
Online
Stop leaving love to fate. Get smart about dating. Find love that lasts. 

In this free online class, I’ll introduce you to some powerful, fun, and intriguing psychology that will empower you to date like a pro.

You can use these secrets shared in this class to
quickly decrease dating anxiety and tackle your insecurities that
arise when you're dating or in a relationship. You'll feel confident and empowered because you'll understand why you react the way you do... and what kind of partner to look for. 

In fact, here's just a part of the secrets I'll reveal in this class:
» How to identify your unique Love Style. 

» The role of authenticity in finding a healthy relationship.

» How to decipher a partner's Love Style.

» Learn about the Mirror Effect, and what this means for your relationship future!

Option #1: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
11am–12pm Pacific (Los Angeles)
12–1pm Mountain (Denver)
2–3pm Eastern (New York)

Option #2: Thursday, November 3, 2016
5–6pm Pacific (Los Angeles)
6–7pm Mountain (Denver)
7–8pm Eastern (New York)
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list