Retail Labeling – Everything you wanted to know

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 15, 2017
Time 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Cost $399.00
Online

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Natasha Rowley-Phipps 
Conference Date: Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Aired Time: 8 am ET | 7 am CT | 6 am MT | 5 am PT
Length: 225 minutes
Price: $399.00
 
This virtual bootcamp with food safety expert Natasha Rowley-Phipps will break down the complex regulations into manageable pieces of information. Every aspect of the regulations will be discussed, from the required to the optional requirements. You will gain a deeper knowledge of food labeling regulations, the resources available for you within the government websites, and a reference presentation from our expert for your use.
 
Session Agenda:
·         Introduction, Approach and the FDA Elements of Packaging
·         Continued FDA Elements of Packaging, Allergen Labeling, and Restaurant/Food Service Requirements
·         Claims, Certifications, and Other Packaging Considerations
·         New Nutrition Facts Regulation Update (2018 and 2019)
 
For Registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/virtualbootcamp/food-labeling-regulations   
 
Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.
 
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-251-3060 or e-mail at virtualbootcamp@codinginstitute.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list