ROR – Recruitment, Onboarding and Retention Virtual Boot Camp 2017

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 2, 2017
Time 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cost $259.00
Online

Date: Thursday, February 2, 2017
Speakers: Carol Hacker and Wes Pruett
Time:  11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 9:00 am MT | 8:00 am PT
Length: 240 minutes
 
HR's Role in recruiting, hiring and retaining Top Performers
You interviewed tons of candidates and finally find the suitable individual for the job. You extend an offer which he/she accepts. Your job is done, right? Wrong, it’s not that simple.
Recruitment, in reality, is just one part of an effective onboarding program. It is important that your onboarding process consists of other key features which begins with recruiting and result in a firm onboarding process.
Attraction and retention of top performing employees is one of the biggest issue faced by companies at present. High employee turnover has a negative effect on employee morale and productivity. In order to avoid incurring employee turnover expense and stress, your company must understand and implement the best practices to manage employee retention.
This boot camp with industry experts Carol Hacker and Wes Pruett will assist you in experiencing the positive effects of a solid "Welcome Aboard!" approach to employee satisfaction and retention.
Session Highlights:
ü  Retention Strategies for Keeping Top Performers
ü  On-Boarding: Guaranteeing the Success of New Employees!
ü  HR's Role in Screening, Interviewing and Hiring Top Performers
FB post: Experience the positive effects of a solid "Welcome Aboard!" approach to employee satisfaction and retention by attending this Virtual Boot Camp by industry experts Carol Hacker and Wes Pruett.
 
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/virtualbootcamp
 
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.
 
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
 
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list