Desiccant Dehumidification for Energy Efficient Drying of Gelatine and HPMC Capsules

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 7, 2017
Time 11am EST / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
The webinar will focus on the following areas:
  • Controlling drying times and maintaining capsule moisture levels with desiccant dehumidification
  • Munters’ flexible range of solutions to meet all scales of production
  • Energy efficiency vs. Direct Expansion cooling and drying methods
  • Additional benefits of controlling humidity levels in manufacturing and storage spaces

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list