Designing an Effective Clinical Trial

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 7, 2017
Time 10am EST (NA) / 3pm GMT (UK) / 4pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
The discussion will provide best practices and tips on getting the most out of communications with the FDA. Other topic areas include:
  • Making the most of feasibility studies
  • The critical importance of pilot studies
  • Common pitfalls in the design and conduct of pivotal trials
  • Development and negotiation of non-inferiority margins in a non-inferiority trial
  • Some important aspects of investigational site selection
  • Communicating with FDA during the pre-submission and submission process

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list