ICH-GCP E6(R2) – Live Q&A with GCP Inspector and Investigator Site Perspectives

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 15, 2017
Time 11am EDT (NA) / 3pm GMT (UK) / 4pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
This one hour webinar follows on from the successful December 2016 session on ‘Remote Monitoring and Preparing for ICH-GCP E6(R2) at Investigator Sites’, which detailed and discussed what was changing from the perspective of an investigator site.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list